Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCurrent Officers
Background Image URL  

Delta Omicron Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Officers


Felecia Boyd, President
Justina Bellamy-Harris, Vice President
Latoya Thinn, Recording Secretary
Ava Jennings, Assistant Recording Secretary
Sasha Williams, Financial Secretary
Tracey Powell, Assistant Financial Secretary
Tonja Williams, Corresponding Secretary
Pascha Hammonds, Treasurer
Anita Collins, Assistant Treasurer
Lovetta Quinn Henry, Official Chapter Hostess
Cathy Campbell, Keeper-of-the Doors
Joy Lewis, Historian
Kalestine Butler, Parliamentarian
Jennifer Mitchell, Public Relations

Membership Chairperson: Teresa Saffold-Washington
Graduate Chapter Advisor: Jessica Clark, University of Central Florida Pi Psi Chapter of AKA

Representative to the Pan Hellenic Council: Jennifer Mitchell